School Resource Officer

Secretary to the Principal

Margaret McKeever

Attendance Clerk

Toni Andersen

Coverage and Portal Clerk

Karalyn Wood

Senior Guidance Clerk

Mary Hubbard

Health & Athletic Clerk

Josephine Aiello

Support Staff & Specialists

School Psychologist

Thomas Doyle

thomas.doyle@warwickschools.org
401-734-3322

Support Staff & Specialists

School Social Worker

Alison Walsh

alison.walsh@warwickschools.org

Support Staff & Specialists

School Social Worker

Jennifer Ahlijanian

jennifer.ahlijanian@warwickschools.org

Support Staff & Specialists

Nurse

Noreen McVay

Support Staff & Specialists

Student Assistance Counselor

Amanda Slocum

amanda.slocum@warwickschools.org

Social Arts Coordinator

Shana Willis

Athletic Site Supervisor

William Russo

Graduation by Proficiency Coordinator

Stephanie Shields

stephanie.shields@warwickschools.org

Technology Integration Specialist

Sean McNamara

IT Technician

Adam Jones

English

Department Head

Elizabeth Noren

elizabeth.noren@warwickschools.org

Guidance

Department Head

Regina Wilkinson

regina.wilkinson@warwickschools.org

Mathematics

Department Head

James Tidswell

Modern World Languages

Department Head

Jennifer Taliani

PE & Health and Family

Department Head

Gary Gorman

Science

Department Head

Michele Landrie

Social Studies

Department Head

Thalia Wood

Special Education

Department Head

Holly Izzi

Technical Education

Department Head

Dean D’Andrea